/ / Sony a6000 how to prevent accidently deleting files
|

Sony a6000 how to prevent accidently deleting files

Sony a6000 camera tutorial about how to prevent accidently deleting files. It says think twice before deleting a file, but what if you couldn’t think twice? don’t worry put “cancel first” in the camera settings. you will never loose a file.

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/pixelvoiz/ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/pixelvoiz

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *