/ / Sony a6000 camera FOCUS Modes

Sony a6000 camera FOCUS Modes

Sony a6000 camera has five main focus modes. not only that it has extra focusing features like eye auto focus, face detection.

In this tutorial I am explaining about

  • Single Auto Focus – AF-S
  • Automatic AF – AF-A
  • Continuous AF – AF-C
  • DMF
  • Manual Focus

My Cameras ❤️🧡

Buy my main camera : https://amzn.to/2JojKhi

Buy my second camera : https://amzn.to/3linJcc

𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐨𝐧 𝐬𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐧𝐞𝐭𝐰𝐨𝐫𝐤𝐬 Instagram 📸: https://www.instagram.com/pixelvoiz/ Facebook 📘: https://www.facebook.com/pixelvoiz Twitter 🐦: https://twitter.com/pixelvoiz

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *